2017 Softball Results


Wednesday, May 10, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Auburn (14 u Softball ) 28
Florida State (14 u Softball ) 19
 
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 @ 7:00pm
Final
Auburn (10 u Softball ) 19
Arizona (10 u Softball ) 28
 
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Florida State (10 u Softball ) 6
Oregon (10 u Softball ) 13
 
Monday, May 8, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Auburn (14 u Softball ) 31
Oregon (14 u Softball ) 20
 
Friday, May 5, 2017 @ 7:30pm
Final
Florida State (14 u Softball ) 7
Oregon (14 u Softball ) 13
 
Friday, May 5, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Auburn (14 u Softball ) 7
Florida State (14 u Softball ) 8
 
Thursday, May 4, 2017 @ 7:15pm
Final
Arizona (10 u Softball ) 5
Oregon (10 u Softball ) 10
 
Thursday, May 4, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
Auburn (10 u Softball ) 23
Florida State (10 u Softball ) 2
 
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 @ 7:15pm
Final
Oregon (14 u Softball ) 18
Florida State (14 u Softball ) 19
 
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
Auburn (14 u Softball ) 16
Oregon (14 u Softball ) 17
 
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 @ 7:15pm
Final
Oregon (10 u Softball ) 9
Auburn (10 u Softball ) 2
 
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
Florida State (10 u Softball ) 10
Arizona (10 u Softball ) 11
 
Monday, May 1, 2017 @ 7:15pm
Final
Florida State (14 u Softball ) 18
Auburn (14 u Softball ) 14
 
Monday, May 1, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
Oregon (14 u Softball ) 18
Auburn (14 u Softball ) 17
 
Thursday, April 27, 2017 @ 7:15pm
Final
Oregon (10 u Softball ) 15
Florida State (10 u Softball ) 7
 
Thursday, April 27, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
Auburn (10 u Softball ) 23
Arizona (10 u Softball ) 3
 
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 @ 7:15pm
Final
Arizona (10 u Softball ) 5
Oregon (10 u Softball ) 12
 
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
Florida State (10 u Softball ) 12
Auburn (10 u Softball ) 9
 
Monday, April 24, 2017 @ 7:15pm
Final
Auburn (14 u Softball ) 16
Oregon (14 u Softball ) 14
 
Monday, April 24, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
Oregon (14 u Softball ) 16
Florida State (14 u Softball ) 12
 
Friday, April 21, 2017 @ 7:15pm
Final
Florida State (10 u Softball ) 4
Arizona (10 u Softball ) 23
 
Friday, April 21, 2017 @ 7:15pm
Final
Auburn (10 u Softball ) 16
Florida State (10 u Softball ) 7
 
Friday, April 21, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
Arizona (10 u Softball ) 6
Oregon (10 u Softball ) 1
 
Thursday, April 20, 2017 @ 7:15pm
Final
Arizona (10 u Softball ) 15
Florida State (10 u Softball ) 2
 
Thursday, April 20, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
Auburn (10 u Softball ) 10
Oregon (10 u Softball ) 13
 
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 @ 7:15pm
Final
Oregon (14 u Softball ) 18
Auburn (14 u Softball ) 12
 
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
Florida State (14 u Softball ) 19
Auburn (14 u Softball ) 10
 
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 @ 7:15pm
Final
Arizona (10 u Softball ) 5
Auburn (10 u Softball ) 3
 
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
Florida State (10 u Softball ) 1
Oregon (10 u Softball ) 15
 
Monday, April 17, 2017 @ 7:00pm
Final
Florida State (14 u Softball ) 5
Oregon (14 u Softball ) 15
 
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Auburn (14 u Softball ) 20
Florida State (14 u Softball ) 20
 
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
Oregon (10 u Softball ) 10
Auburn (10 u Softball ) 1
 
Monday, April 10, 2017 @ 7:00pm
Final
Auburn (14 u Softball ) 13
Oregon (14 u Softball ) 11
 
Thursday, April 6, 2017 @ 7:15pm
Final
Oregon (10 u Softball ) 13
Florida State (10 u Softball ) 1
 
Thursday, April 6, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
Auburn (10 u Softball ) 9
Arizona (10 u Softball ) 14
 
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Oregon (14 u Softball ) 6
Florida State (14 u Softball ) 12
 
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 @ 7:15pm
Final
Arizona (10 u Softball ) 1
Oregon (10 u Softball ) 20
 
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
Florida State (10 u Softball ) 9
Auburn (10 u Softball ) 7
 
Monday, April 3, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Florida State (14 u Softball ) 22
Auburn (14 u Softball ) 13